Encouraging excellence, valuing people

Term Dates 2017/18

 

Autumn Term

School opens:        Thursday 31st August 2017

Half term break:   Monday 16th to Friday 20th October 2017      

 

School closes:        Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

Spring Term

School opens:        Thursday 4th January 2018

Half term break:   Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018      

 

School closes:        Friday 23rd March 2018

 

Summer Term

School opens:        Tuesday 10th April 2018

May Day:                Monday 7th May 2018    

 

Half term break:   Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018    

 

School closes:        Friday 13th July 2018

 

(proposed) Term Dates 2018/19

 

Autumn Term

School opens:             Tuesday 28th August 2018        

Half term break:        Monday 15th to Friday 19th October 2018 

 

School closes:             Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term

School opens:             Monday 7th January 2019

Half term break:       Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019 

 

School closes:            Friday 12th April 2019

 

Summer Term

School opens:            Monday 29th April 2019

May Day:                    Monday 6th May 2019

 

Half term break:       Monday 27th to Friday 31st may 2019

 

School closes:            Friday 12th July 2019