Encouraging excellence, valuing people

Term Dates 2022/23

*On teacher days school is closed to pupils. 

 

Autumn Term

*Teacher Days           Friday 26th & Tuesday 30th August 2022          

School opens:            For year 7 and 11 only - Wednesday 31st August 2022

School opens:            For all years - Thursday 1st September 2022

 

Bank Holiday:           Monday 29th August 2022       

 

Half term break:       Monday  17th to Friday 21st October 2022

 

School closes:             Friday 16th December 2022

 

Spring Term

*Teacher Day              Tuesday 3rd January 2023              

School opens:              Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half term break:        Monday 20th to Friday 24th February 2023

 

School closes:              Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term

School opens:           Monday 17th April 2023

Bank Holiday:          Monday 1st May 2023

 

Half term break:      Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

 

School closes:            Friday 14th July 2023

 

*Disaggregated Teacher Days:  Monday 17th & Tuesday 18th July

Term Dates 2023/24

*On teacher days school is closed to pupils. 

 

Autumn Term

*Teacher Days           Tuesday 29th & Wednesday 30th August 2023             

School opens:             Thursday 31st August 2023 

Bank Holiday:            Monday 28th August 2023

 

Half term break:       Monday 16th to Friday 20th October 2023

 

School closes:             Friday 22nd December 2023

 

Spring Term

*Teacher Day             Monday 8th January 2024              

School opens:             Tuesday 9th January 2024

Half term break:       Monday 19th to Friday 23rd February 2024

 

School closes:             Friday 22nd March 2024

 

Summer Term

School opens:             Monday 8th April 2024

May Day:                     Monday 6th May 2024

 

Half term break:       Monday 27th to Friday 31st May 2024

 

School closes:            Friday 12th July 2024

 

*Disaggregated Teacher Days:  Monday 15th & Tuesday 16th July