Encouraging excellence, valuing people

Term Dates 2019/20

*On teacher days school is closed to pupils. 

 

Autumn Term

*Teacher Days            Tuesday 27th & Wednesday 28th August 2019 

School opens:             Thursday 29th August 2019        

Half term break:        Monday 14th to Friday 18th October 2019 

 

School closes:             Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term

*Teacher Day              Monday 6th January 2020

School opens:             Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half term break:       Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020 

 

School closes:             Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term

School opens:            Monday 20th April 2020

May Day:                    Friday 8th May 2020

 

Half term break:       Monday 25th to Friday 29th May 2020

 

School closes:            Friday 10th July 2020

 

*Disaggregated Teacher Days: Friday 23rd August 2019 & Friday 3rd January 2020 

Term Dates 2020/21

*On teacher days school is closed to pupils. 

 

Autumn Term

*Teacher Days            Monday 24th & Tuesday 25th August 2020 

School opens:             Wednesday 26th August 2020        

Half term break:        Monday 19th to Friday 23rd October 2020 

 

School closes:             Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term

*Teacher Day              Monday 4th January 2021

School opens:             Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half term break:       Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021 

 

School closes:             Friday 26th March 2021

 

Summer Term

School opens:            Monday 12th April 2021

May Day:                    Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Half term break:       Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

 

School closes:            Friday 9th July 2021

 

*Disaggregated Teacher Days: Monday 12th & Tuesday 13th July 2021