Quick Links

Quick Links

South Charnwood High School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • ParentPay ParentPay

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 20 May 24

    to

    Fri 24 May 24

    Week No.33 (timetable week 1)
    Add Week No.33 (timetable week 1) to your calendar
  • Mon 20 May 24

    to

    Fri 24 May 24

    Menu week 1
    Add Menu week 1 to your calendar
  • Monday 20 May 24
    09:00 to 11:11
    EXAM: English Literature paper 2
    Add EXAM: English Literature paper 2 to your calendar
  • Monday 20 May 24
    13:00 to 14:14
    EXAM: Media Studies paper 2
    Add EXAM: Media Studies paper 2 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 21 May 24
    13:00 to 14:14
    EXAM: Computer Science paper 2
    Add EXAM: Computer Science paper 2 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 22 May 24
    09:00 to 10:10
    EXAM: Physics paper 1
    Add EXAM: Physics paper 1 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 22 May 24
    09:00 to 10:10
    EXAM: Combined Science Physics paper 1
    Add EXAM: Combined Science Physics paper 1 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 22 May 24
    13:00 to 14:14
    EXAM: PE paper 1
    Add EXAM: PE paper 1 to your calendar
  • Thursday 23 May 24
    09:00 to 10:10
    EXAM: English Language paper 1
    Add EXAM: English Language paper 1 to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    09:00 to 10:10
    EXAM: French writing higher
    Add EXAM: French writing higher to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    09:00 to 10:10
    EXAM: French writing foundation
    Add EXAM: French writing foundation to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    School closed for half term break
    Add School closed for half term break to your calendar
  • Mon 3 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 7 Jun 24

    Week No.34 (timetable week 2)
    Add Week No.34 (timetable week 2) to your calendar
  • Mon 3 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 7 Jun 24

    Menu week 2
    Add Menu week 2 to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    09:00 to 10:10
    EXAM: Maths paper 2 calculator
    Add EXAM: Maths paper 2 calculator to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    13:00 to 14:14
    EXAM: PE paper 2
    Add EXAM: PE paper 2 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 4 Jun 24
    13:00 to 14:14
    EXAM: History paper 2
    Add EXAM: History paper 2 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 5 Jun 24
    09:00 to 10:10
    EXAM: Geography paper 2
    Add EXAM: Geography paper 2 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 5 Jun 24
    13:00 to 14:14
    EXAM: Business Studies paper 2
    Add EXAM: Business Studies paper 2 to your calendar
  • Thursday 6 Jun 24
    09:00 to 11:11
    EXAM: English Language paper 2
    Add EXAM: English Language paper 2 to your calendar
  • Thursday 6 Jun 24
    12:00 to 15:15
    EXAM: Contingency afternoon
    Add EXAM: Contingency afternoon to your calendar
  • Friday 7 Jun 24
    13:00 to 14:14
    EXAM: Biology paper 2
    Add EXAM: Biology paper 2 to your calendar
  • Friday 7 Jun 24
    13:00 to 14:14
    EXAM: Combined Science Biology paper 2
    Add EXAM: Combined Science Biology paper 2 to your calendar
  • Mon 10 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 14 Jun 24

    Menu week 3
    Add Menu week 3 to your calendar
  • Mon 10 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 14 Jun 24

    Week No.35 (timetable week 1)
    Add Week No.35 (timetable week 1) to your calendar
  • Monday 10 Jun 24
    09:00 to 10:10
    EXAM: Maths paper 3 calculator
    Add EXAM: Maths paper 3 calculator to your calendar
  • Monday 10 Jun 24
    13:00 to 14:14
    EXAM: Creative iMedia
    Add EXAM: Creative iMedia to your calendar
  • Tuesday 11 Jun 24
    09:00 to 10:10
    EXAM: Combined Science Chemistry paper 2
    Add EXAM: Combined Science Chemistry paper 2 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 11 Jun 24
    09:00 to 10:10
    EXAM: Chemistry paper 2
    Add EXAM: Chemistry paper 2 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 11 Jun 24
    13:00 to 14:14
    EXAM: History paper 3
    Add EXAM: History paper 3 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 11 Jun 24
    13:00 to 14:14
    EXAM: Further Maths paper 1
    Add EXAM: Further Maths paper 1 to your calendar
  • Thursday 13 Jun 24
    School Sponsored Walk
    Add School Sponsored Walk to your calendar
  • Thursday 13 Jun 24
    12:00 to 15:15
    EXAM: Contingency afternoon
    Add EXAM: Contingency afternoon to your calendar
  • Thursday 13 Jun 24
    16:30 to 18:18
    SCUBA termly meeting
    Add SCUBA termly meeting to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Jun 24
    09:00 to 10:10
    EXAM: Geography paper 3
    Add EXAM: Geography paper 3 to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Jun 24
    13:00 to 14:14
    EXAM: Physics paper 2
    Add EXAM: Physics paper 2 to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Jun 24
    13:00 to 14:14
    EXAM: Combined Science Physics paper 2
    Add EXAM: Combined Science Physics paper 2 to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 21 Jun 24

    Year 7 French Trip
    Add Year 7 French Trip to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 21 Jun 24

    Week No.36 (timetable week 2)
    Add Week No.36 (timetable week 2) to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 21 Jun 24

    Menu week 4
    Add Menu week 4 to your calendar
  • Monday 17 Jun 24
    13:00 to 14:14
    EXAM: Music
    Add EXAM: Music to your calendar
  • Tuesday 18 Jun 24
    09:00 to 11:11
    EXAM: Design & Technology
    Add EXAM: Design & Technology to your calendar
  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    09:00 to 10:10
    EXAM: Further Maths paper 2
    Add EXAM: Further Maths paper 2 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    09:00 to 10:10
    EXAM: Food Preparation & Nutrition
    Add EXAM: Food Preparation & Nutrition to your calendar
  • Fri 21 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 28 Jun 24

    Year 10 Mock Exams
    Add Year 10 Mock Exams to your calendar
  • Mon 24 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 28 Jun 24

    Menu week 1
    Add Menu week 1 to your calendar
  • Mon 24 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 28 Jun 24

    Week No.37 (timetable week 1)
    Add Week No.37 (timetable week 1) to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    Year 11 Prom
    Add Year 11 Prom to your calendar
  • Mon 1 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 5 Jul 24

    Week No.38 (timetable week 2)
    Add Week No.38 (timetable week 2) to your calendar
  • Mon 1 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 5 Jul 24

    Menu week 2
    Add Menu week 2 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    17:30 to 19:30
    Year 6 Induction Evening
    Add Year 6 Induction Evening to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Year 6 Induction Day (1 of 2)
    Add Year 6 Induction Day (1 of 2) to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Year 6 Induction Day (2 of 2)
    Add Year 6 Induction Day (2 of 2) to your calendar
  • Monday 8 Jul 24
    Sports Day
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Mon 8 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 12 Jul 24

    Menu week 3
    Add Menu week 3 to your calendar
  • Mon 8 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 12 Jul 24

    Week No.39 (timetable week 1)
    Add Week No.39 (timetable week 1) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Activity/Trip Day
    Add Activity/Trip Day to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Last day of term
    Add Last day of term to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    11:00 to 14:14
    Schoolwear Solutions Pop Up Shop at SCHS Read more
    Add Schoolwear Solutions Pop Up Shop at SCHS to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    11:00 to 14:14
    Schoolwear Solutions Pop Up Shop at SCHS Read more
    Add Schoolwear Solutions Pop Up Shop at SCHS to your calendar
  • Monday 26 Aug 24
    August Bank Holiday
    Add August Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Thursday 29 Aug 24
    Year 7 & year 11 pupils return to school
    Add Year 7 & year 11 pupils return to school to your calendar
  • Thu 29 Aug 24

    to

    Fri 30 Aug 24

    Week No. 1 (timetable week 1)
    Add Week No. 1 (timetable week 1) to your calendar
  • Friday 30 Aug 24
    Years 7-10 photographs. Class & individual.
    Add Years 7-10 photographs. Class & individual. to your calendar
  • Friday 30 Aug 24
    All pupils return to school
    Add All pupils return to school to your calendar
  • Mon 2 Sep 24

    to

    Fri 6 Sep 24

    Week No.2 (timetable week 2)
    Add Week No.2 (timetable week 2) to your calendar
  • Mon 9 Sep 24

    to

    Fri 13 Sep 24

    Week No. 3 (timetable week 1)
    Add Week No. 3 (timetable week 1) to your calendar
  • Mon 16 Sep 24

    to

    Fri 20 Sep 24

    Week No.4 (timetable week 2)
    Add Week No.4 (timetable week 2) to your calendar
  • Mon 23 Sep 24

    to

    Fri 27 Sep 24

    Week No. 5 (timetable week 1)
    Add Week No. 5 (timetable week 1) to your calendar
  • Mon 30 Sep 24

    to

    Fri 4 Oct 24

    Week No.6 (timetable week 2)
    Add Week No.6 (timetable week 2) to your calendar
  • Mon 7 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 11 Oct 24

    Week No. 7 (timetable week 1)
    Add Week No. 7 (timetable week 1) to your calendar
  • Mon 14 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 18 Oct 24

    Week No.8 (timetable week 2)
    Add Week No.8 (timetable week 2) to your calendar
  • Mon 21 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 25 Oct 24

    School closed for half term break
    Add School closed for half term break to your calendar
  • Mon 28 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    Week No. 9 (timetable week 1)
    Add Week No. 9 (timetable week 1) to your calendar
  • Mon 4 Nov 24

    to

    Fri 8 Nov 24

    Week No.10 (timetable week 2)
    Add Week No.10 (timetable week 2) to your calendar
  • Mon 11 Nov 24

    to

    Fri 15 Nov 24

    Week No.1 1 (timetable week 1)
    Add Week No.1 1 (timetable week 1) to your calendar
  • Mon 18 Nov 24

    to

    Fri 22 Nov 24

    Week No.12 (timetable week 2)
    Add Week No.12 (timetable week 2) to your calendar
  • Mon 25 Nov 24

    to

    Fri 29 Nov 24

    Week No. 13 (timetable week 1)
    Add Week No. 13 (timetable week 1) to your calendar
  • Mon 2 Dec 24

    to

    Fri 6 Dec 24

    Week No.14 (timetable week 2)
    Add Week No.14 (timetable week 2) to your calendar
  • Mon 9 Dec 24

    to

    Fri 13 Dec 24

    Week No. 15 (timetable week 1)
    Add Week No. 15 (timetable week 1) to your calendar
  • Mon 16 Dec 24

    to

    Fri 20 Dec 24

    Week No.16 (timetable week 2)
    Add Week No.16 (timetable week 2) to your calendar
  • Mon 23 Dec 24

    to

    Sun 5 Jan 25

    School closed for Christmas break
    Add School closed for Christmas break to your calendar
  • Tue 7 Jan 25

    to

    Fri 10 Jan 25

    Week No. 17 (timetable week 1)
    Add Week No. 17 (timetable week 1) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 7 Jan 25
    Pupils return to school
    Add Pupils return to school to your calendar
  • Mon 13 Jan 25

    to

    Fri 17 Jan 25

    Week No.18 (timetable week 2)
    Add Week No.18 (timetable week 2) to your calendar
  • Mon 20 Jan 25

    to

    Fri 24 Jan 25

    Week No. 19 (timetable week 1)
    Add Week No. 19 (timetable week 1) to your calendar
  • Mon 27 Jan 25

    to

    Fri 31 Jan 25

    Week No.20 (timetable week 2)
    Add Week No.20 (timetable week 2) to your calendar
  • Mon 3 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 7 Feb 25

    Week No. 21 (timetable week 1)
    Add Week No. 21 (timetable week 1) to your calendar
  • Mon 10 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 14 Feb 25

    Week No.22 (timetable week 2)
    Add Week No.22 (timetable week 2) to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 21 Feb 25

    School closed for half term break
    Add School closed for half term break to your calendar
  • Mon 24 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 28 Feb 25

    Week No. 23 (timetable week 1)
    Add Week No. 23 (timetable week 1) to your calendar
  • Mon 3 Mar 25

    to

    Fri 7 Mar 25

    Week No.24 (timetable week 2)
    Add Week No.24 (timetable week 2) to your calendar
  • Mon 10 Mar 25

    to

    Fri 14 Mar 25

    Week No. 25 (timetable week 1)
    Add Week No. 25 (timetable week 1) to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Mar 25

    to

    Fri 21 Mar 25

    Week No.26 (timetable week 2)
    Add Week No.26 (timetable week 2) to your calendar
  • Mon 24 Mar 25

    to

    Fri 28 Mar 25

    Week No. 27 (timetable week 1)
    Add Week No. 27 (timetable week 1) to your calendar
  • Mon 31 Mar 25

    to

    Fri 4 Apr 25

    Week No.28 (timetable week 2)
    Add Week No.28 (timetable week 2) to your calendar
  • Mon 7 Apr 25

    to

    Fri 11 Apr 25

    Week No. 29 (timetable week 1)
    Add Week No. 29 (timetable week 1) to your calendar
  • Mon 14 Apr 25

    to

    Sun 27 Apr 25

    School closed for Easter break
    Add School closed for Easter break to your calendar
  • Mon 28 Apr 25

    to

    Fri 2 May 25

    Week No.30 (timetable week 2)
    Add Week No.30 (timetable week 2) to your calendar
  • Monday 5 May 25
    School closed for May Day Bank Holiday
    Add School closed for May Day Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Tue 6 May 25

    to

    Fri 9 May 25

    Week No. 31 (timetable week 1)
    Add Week No. 31 (timetable week 1) to your calendar
  • Mon 12 May 25

    to

    Fri 16 May 25

    Week No.32 (timetable week 2)
    Add Week No.32 (timetable week 2) to your calendar
  • Mon 19 May 25

    to

    Fri 23 May 25

    Week No. 33 (timetable week 1)
    Add Week No. 33 (timetable week 1) to your calendar
  • Mon 26 May 25

    to

    Fri 30 May 25

    School closed for half term break
    Add School closed for half term break to your calendar
  • Mon 2 Jun 25

    to

    Fri 6 Jun 25

    Week No.34 (timetable week 2)
    Add Week No.34 (timetable week 2) to your calendar
  • Mon 9 Jun 25

    to

    Fri 13 Jun 25

    Week No. 35 (timetable week 1)
    Add Week No. 35 (timetable week 1) to your calendar
  • Mon 16 Jun 25

    to

    Fri 20 Jun 25

    Week No.36 (timetable week 2)
    Add Week No.36 (timetable week 2) to your calendar
  • Mon 23 Jun 25

    to

    Fri 27 Jun 25

    Week No. 37 (timetable week 1)
    Add Week No. 37 (timetable week 1) to your calendar
  • Mon 30 Jun 25

    to

    Fri 4 Jul 25

    Week No.38 (timetable week 2)
    Add Week No.38 (timetable week 2) to your calendar
  • Mon 7 Jul 25

    to

    Fri 11 Jul 25

    Week No. 39 (timetable week 1)
    Add Week No. 39 (timetable week 1) to your calendar

View all categories

  • Menu Week
  • Term Dates
  • Upcoming Events
  • Year 11 Exams
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://southcharnwood.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone